PTA Board

TitleNameEmail
PresidentNeelam Kansaratmpta@googlegroups.com
Executive VPHarini Madhavantmpta@googlegroups.com
TreasurerSeema Khantmpta@googlegroups.com
AuditorArthi Agarwaltmpta@googlegroups.com
HistorianAnjali Babutmpta@googlegroups.com
SecretaryFaiza Raotmpta@googlegroups.com
MembershipPallavi Srinivastmpta@googlegroups.com
ParliamentarianMark Maotmpta@googlegroups.com
Fundraising Chair (External)Anitha Murugananthamtmpta@googlegroups.com
Project Cornerstone Chair Sonu Madantmpta@googlegroups.com
Fundraising Chair (Internal)Sriram Madhunikatmpta@googlegroups.com
Volunteer CoordinatorSonali Hawaretmpta@googlegroups.com
WebsiteRobert Lingtmpta@googlegroups.com
PrincipalLeila Welchlwelch@eesd.org
Teacher RepresentativeWendy Paramowparamo@eesd.org
Teacher RepresentativeRanjani Rallapallirrallapalli@eesd.org