PTA Board

TitleNameEmail
PresidentNeelam Kansaratmpta@googlegroups.com
Executive VPHarini Madhavantmpta@googlegroups.com
TreasurerSeema Khantmpta@googlegroups.com
AuditorArthi Agarwaltmpta@googlegroups.com
HistorianPallavi Srinivastmpta@googlegroups.com
SecretarySonali Hawaretmpta@googlegroups.com
MembershipAnitha Murugananthamtmpta@googlegroups.com
ParliamentarianFaiza Raotmpta@googlegroups.com
Fundraising Manjupriya Ramanathantmpta@googlegroups.com
Volunteer CoordinatorSujatha Ayyadevaratmpta@googlegroups.com
WebsiteRobert Lingtmpta@googlegroups.com
PrincipalJulie Page jpage@eesd.org
Teacher RepresentativeWendy Paramowparamo@eesd.org
Teacher RepresentativeJim Boismer jboismier@eesd.org